Loading Events

« All Events

CAST Fast Track — Naples, Florida

May 19 - May 22

Highly interactive Coach Specific Training. This training (60 hours) is approved by ICF (International Coaching Federation) for coach certification. See complete description of course content here.

SCHEDULE:

  • Guided Self-Study including a 2 hour web conference  — Monday, April 27, 2020, 10am-noon Eastern (via Zoom)
  • Four days of in-person training in Naples, Florida
    • Tuesday, May 19, 2020 — 9am-5pm
      Tuesday, May 19, 2020 — 6pm-8pm
    • Wednesday, May 20, 2020 — 9am-6pm
    • Thursday, May 21, 2020 — 9am-6pm
    • Friday, May 22, 2020 — 9am-3pm
  • An additional 16 hours of training will be held virtually beginning with 2 hour  web conference calls held weekly and are recorded.  Participants can miss up to two of the lives calls.  The schedule for these web conferences is below.  All meeting times are 10am-noon Eastern.
    • Thursday, September 17, 2020
    • Thursday, September 24, 2020
    • Thursday, October 1, 2020
    • Thursday, October 8, 2020
    • Thursday, October 15, 2020
    • Thursday, October 22, 2020
    • Thursday, October 29, 2020
    • Thursday, November 5, 2020

$2200 per participant for 60 hours of coach specific training

CERTIFICATION:

Participants will be awarded 60 ICF approved training hours that they can apply toward ICF certification. If they choose to become ICF certified, they will also need Mentor Coaching and final ICF exam (additional costs apply).

LOCATION:

Naples United Church of Christ
5200 Crayton Rd.
Naples, FL 34103

LODGING:

You are responsible for your own lodging cost and can stay anywhere you would like. All training activities will take place at the training venue. We can provide hotel recommendations upon request.

Register Here

HAVE QUESTIONS?

CONTACT LYNDA OTTE, 614-245-8813, lynda@holmescoaching.com

 

Details

Start:
May 19
End:
May 22
Event Category: